• Softball players in team huddle
  • Support Lady Geckos

Women's Softball

The Lady Geckos are primed to take GateWay's eleventh softball season by storm in 2015.  Under the leadership of Head Coach Jaime Long, the ladies strive to dominate the field and progress to the post-season in May.  Geckos Softball has attracted some of the most talented players in the Valley.  Be sure to catch the ladies in action, and follow their success throughout the season.  

2015 Spring Schedule

Click on the link for directions: 

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Friday, Jan. 30   David Hawk Memorial Tournament  TBD  
Saturday, Jan. 31   David Hawk Memorial Tournament TBD  
Tuesday, Feb. 3 Eastern Arizona St. Agnes 1:00 PM  
Thursday, Feb. 12 AZ Western  St. Agnes 12:00 PM  
Saturday, Feb. 14 Chandler-Gilbert @Chandler-Gilbert 12:00 PM  
Tuesday, Feb. 17 Scottsdale St. Agnes 1:00 PM  
Saturday, Feb. 21 Yavapai St. Agnes 12:00 PM  
Tuesday, Feb. 24 Mesa @Mesa  1:00 PM  
Thursday, Feb. 26 Pima St. Agnes 1:00 PM  
Saturday, Feb. 28 Glendale  @Glendale  12:00 PM  
Tuesday, March 3 South Mountain  @South Mountain  1:00 PM  
Wednesday, March 4 Spokane St. Agnes 4:00 PM  
Saturday, March 7 PC St. Agnes 12:00 PM  
Tuesday, March 10 PV St. Agnes 1:00 PM  
Wednesday, March 11 Hesston St. Agnes 4:00 PM  
Friday, March 13 Midland St. Agnes 4:00 PM  
Saturday, March 14 Pima @Pima 12:00 PM  
Tuesday, March 17 CAC St. Agnes 1:00 PM  
Thursday, March 19 Lake Region St. Agnes 4:00 PM  
Saturday, March 21 Eastern Arizona @Eastern Arizona 12:00 PM  
Tuesday, March 24 AZ Western @AZ Western  12:00 PM  
Tuesday, March 31 Chandler-Gilbert St. Agnes 1:00 PM  
Saturday, April 4 Scottsdale @Scottsdale 12:00 PM  
Tuesday, April 7 Yavapai @Yavapai 12:00 PM  
Thursday, April 9 CAC @CAC 1:00 PM  
Saturday, April 11 Mesa St. Agnes 12:00 PM  
Tuesday, April 14 Glendale  St. Agnes 1:00 PM  
Saturday, April 18 South Mountain  St. Agnes 12:00 PM  
Tuesday, April 21 PC @PC 1:00 PM  
Saturday, April 25 PV @PV 12:00 PM  
Fri & Sat, May 1-2     TBD  
Thurs-Sat, May 12-16     TBD

 

Contact

Acting Athletic Director

Phone: (602) 286-8222
Building: Main Building
Room: MA1133

Assistant Coach

Assistant Coach