CPR Classes

CPR Classes

Students will learn the current American Heart Association standards for one and two-rescuer cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) and obstructed airway procedures. Courses are open to prospective and currently enrolled students to help offset the cost of meeting pre-requirements for their programs.

Students will receive healthcare provider BLS eCard upon successful completion of the course. 

Click a Date to Register 

Wednesday, Mar. 24, 5 p.m. to 8 p.m | 18th Street Campus
Friday, Mar. 26, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. | SouthWest Skill Center
Thursday, Apr. 15, 6 p.m. to 9 p.m. | SouthWest Skill Center
Saturday, Apr. 17, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. | 18th Street Campus 
Saturday, May 8, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. | 18th Street Campus
Friday, May 14, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. | SouthWest Skill Center
Thursday, Jun. 10, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. | SouthWest Skill Center
Wednesday, Jun. 23, 5 p.m. to 8 p.m. | 18th Street Campus
Thursday, Jul. 15, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. | SouthWest Skill Center
Wednesday, Jul. 28, 5 p.m. to 8 p.m. | 18th Street Campus
Saturday, Aug. 7, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. | 18th Street Campus
Thursday, Aug. 19, 6 p.m. to 9 p.m. | SouthWest Skill Center
Saturday, Sep. 11, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. | 19th Street Campus
Friday, Sep. 17, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. | SouthWest Skill Center
Thursday, Oct. 14, 6 p.m. to 9 p.m. | SouthWest Skill Center
Saturday, Oct. 23, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. | 18th Street Campus
Saturday, Nov. 13, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. | 18th Street Campus
Friday, Nov. 19, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. | SouthWest Skill Center
Thursday, Dec. 9, 6 p.m. to 9 p.m. | SouthWest Skill Center
Saturday, Dec. 11, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. | 18th Street Campus

For more information please contact Jennifer Kline at jennifer.kline@gatewaycc.edu.